Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Melissa Pausina: Music

Reflections of Innocence for oboe, piano and percussion

(Ensemble SurPlus)
E-Work - Freiburg, Germany


Dress rehearsal of "Reflections" at E-Work in Freiburg, Germany

Left to right: James Avery, Peter Veale, and Olaf Tzschoppe

I. Looking Up At The Sky             

II. Building A House In A House   2:44